Come Along Fawn…STAG DRESS!!!!!

I forgot to mention….my dream came true. I knitted this dress amazing dress, and one of my loveliest friends wore it while 2 other dear souls made magic from it. And the product…

20140323-133758.jpg
So calling all knitters! This pattern is now available on Ravelry and Etsy. It’s bottom up in the round and I worked the chart in duplicate stitch. All that may sound a little complicated. But trust me ITS NOT! And I have to stress EVERYTHING I LEARNED ABOUT KNITTING I LEARNED FROM YOUTUBE!!!! That makes me think maybe I should put up some tutorials of my own. Hmmm. Anyways. The hardest thing you’ll have to do is knit 2 together I swear! Start knitting. It’s the new yoga.
And calling all people who know knitters! Did you know you can send a pattern on Ravelry to your beloved knitter as a gift!!! That sort of opens up all kinds of possibilities. Your grandmas birthday??? Send her a pattern. I bet if your grandma knits and has a Facebook, she has a Ravelry! You’d be surprised.
Lastly, calling those who neither knit or know a knitter! I’ll totally make you this dress. But there are a few strings (a pun!). It will take me 6-8 weeks and it runs a smooth $585. If you are dying to have your very own message me on Etsy and we can talk about it.

20140323-135411.jpg
Xo

Leave a Reply

