Come Along Fawn and the flowers

Hey babes! I’ve been gone I’ve been busy it’s been real. But I’m here now. And while I was gone for so long I did a few things…including a $#|+ ton of crocheting. Of the flora persuasion. And now… Over the next few days or so I’ll be adding said crochet goodies to my etsy shop. All these flower babies have warmed my heart. Each one was like making a new child almost.ok maybe not that intense but I am proud of these darlings and I want to share them with the world. So go to my ETSY and take a look

20130710-091526.jpg

20130710-091542.jpg I know there’s only a couple things but there is more to come. There is.

Xo

Leave a Reply

