The Very First Velvet Bow Giveaway!!!!

20130604-090538.jpg

Hey everyone!!!! You totally read that right! I’m doing a giveaway!!!! Whooohooo free stuff, right? Honestly I’d like to give each and every one of y’all a present, but until I’m Oprah that’s a stretch. So one lucky reader will receive a handmade ring designed and in fact handmade by yours truly. It has a copper wire band and a pyrite (fools gold) stone. I don’t mean to brag but this ring is super cute. Trust me, you want it.

But how do I enter, you ask. Well hang on let me tell you. You could like me on Facebook , follow me via email (there’s a box for it on the right of the page somewheres), Twitter , or Tumblr. You have to do at least one, but preferably all, then leave a comment saying which one you did , some way to contact you if you win, and even post a link to your site so I can go creep you. It’s just that easy. Come and get yo ring, somebody!

Xo

Ps the winner will be announced Friday June 14th so get to entering!!

Comments
6 Responses to “The Very First Velvet Bow Giveaway!!!!”
  1. madge says:

    I followed you on tumblr. My blog is koreanpopband. Feel free to shoot my a message in my ask box there if I win (I’d love to! Handmade jewelry=best).
    http://koreanpopband.tumblr.com/
    http://koreanpopband.tumblr.com/ask (if I win~)

  2. Danielle V says:

    How beautiful! I happily follow you on Facebook and Bloglovin! Thanks for the opportunity 🙂

    Best,
    Danielle
    http://awriterinlove.blogspot.com

  3. Bethany says:

    Just followed you on tumblr, dearest! (I don’t have a Facebook or Twitter) Thanks for doing this – your rings are lovely.

    My tumblr is: blaze-fest.tumblr.com

  4. Jamie says:

    I followed you on tumblr! The best way to contact me would either be to email me or write in my tumblr ask box! dangnematodes.tumblr.com 🙂

  5. Jenny Lang says:

    I liked on Facebook, followed on tumblr, twitter & by email!
    You can contact me @ jlang2873@yahoo.com if i do win! Thank you!

  6. The ring is simply beautiful~! I followed you on Tumblr, Facebook, and Twitter. ❤ secondndsebring.tumblr.com c:

Leave a Reply

