DIY…Garden Marker

Happy Earth Day, y’all!!! I celebrated by planting my lettuce. Frankly I’m terrified it will frost again. If so, I’ll just plant again. Take that North (sometimes its hard being from Texas). Anyways heres a DIY quickie, if you will. Now get off the interwebs and nature it up!!

20130422-182938.jpg

Xo

Ps. I have a secret. An exciting secret. No, not pregnant, unless it’s with hope, excitement, and joy. Just do me a favor and cross your fingers for me. Please and thank you.

Leave a Reply

