DIY… Tassel Garland

Hey. Today, I’m waiting. For a phone call. And its driving me up the wall. I went for a walk but the wind has a chill, I don’t want to just sit around watching tv. I need something to take my mind off waiting and pass the time. So I am doing this fun little project!

20130414-133949.jpg
Its fairly simple and only requires, really, scissors, embroidery floss, and some heavier weight string or yarn.

20130414-134110.jpg
Then I just used some chunky yarn and a latch hook to string em up. You could thread string on a needle and do it, or use a crochet hook. Whatevers clever.

so, go, make, do. Stop waiting around.

xo.

Leave a Reply

