Good mornin, Monday!!

I am no fan of Monday’s. From what I hear they’re manic and they always bring people down. So to counteract that I present a smattering of goats…to brighten your outlook on this darkest of all weekdays, Monday. Hey it’s not so bad. You’re already on your way to the weekend, my dear

20130408-071610.jpg

20130408-071615.jpg

20130408-071621.jpg

20130408-071628.jpg

20130408-071638.jpg

20130408-071653.jpg
That last little guy is doing yoga. Har har har. Makes me giggle. And speaking of yoga, yoga journal is doing a two week online workshop on core strength. It’s free sanity, I tell you what. I’ll be doing it. Do it with me. Just click where I mentioned core strength above for day one week one. It starts today. Let’s get this Monday started!!!

Xo

Ps. No photo credits given because my lazy self just google searched goats. And made no attempt to see who actually took pictures. Sorry I was too busy going “awwwww”.

Leave a Reply

