What I’m Up to… EastOnPop

So. My roommates, husband, and I are being featured in a magazine!!! I’m jazzed, seriously. It’s a huge 9 page spread. Oh I should probably tell you the name of it…EastOnPop. It’s a local thing but will be distributed through where I live in Pa and Nj. I met the creator by chance at work the other day, my roommates have been handling it so I hadn’t met him yet, and just listening to him talk about it and seeing an issue in real life put me into a frenzy! I’m not kidding y’all, I’m jazzed.

Last night we did a little photo shoot for it and I snapped a few pictures during set up.

20130214-084312.jpg

20130214-084354.jpg

20130214-084402.jpg

20130214-084408.jpg

Just some behind the scenes sort of business. I can not wait to see it all in print. I can’t wait for y’all to see it! But we all need to just calm down and wait. In the meantime however, scoot on over to EastOnPop and see what they’ve got going on.

Xo

Leave a comment