What I’m up to…First shoot

So my husband needed a band picture to send to a publicist and I made him let me take the picture. It was my first time shooting a person really with my camera he got me 3 Christmases ago. I just need to be brave and learn the dang camera! Which I’ve been reading other blogs about “taking your camera out of manual” and if anyone has any pointers please let me know! I know practically nothing so try to talk to me like I’m about 4 years old. No. Seriously. Anyways I did my first shoot this morning. Here are my favorites. No editing has been done to any of these except cropping. They are blurry. I am a beginner. Be kind.

20130122-183149.jpg

20130122-183211.jpg

20130122-183245.jpg

And his favorite.
I’m not sure what happened.

20130122-183341.jpg

Xo

Leave a Reply

