What I’m up to… Chchchchanges.

Hey! I’m very busy so I’ll be brief. I have started to think a little more “seriously” about the future and life and things adult like. Which made me decide to make y’all some things.

20130116-190842.jpg
Which be available for y’all quick like a bunny in my revamped etsy that my dear sweet HUSBAND is making me a new logo for. (woo the grammar)

20130116-191121.jpg
Which will contain some hand painted and screen printed dresses made by me for you.

20130116-191258.jpg
Sneak peak…modeled by the lovely Amanda

20130116-191527.jpg

Now. Off to make taco pizza. More on that later…

Comments
2 Responses to “What I’m up to… Chchchchanges.”
  1. D.I.G.G.I.N.G, totally digging that dress…can’t wait for that link!

Leave a Reply

