Why No Friday???

So.. I didn’t post Friday and quite frankly I didn’t have time to work on Monday’s post because I went to NEW YORK! It wasn’t planned. I went to work Wednesday night and was invited on a trip departing at 3:30 am. I went. Had a wonderful time but missed my husband and furry babies dearly. If anyone ever invites you on an impromptu trip…go.

20111113-234446.jpg
The view from The Milford

20111113-234533.jpg
Sigh

20111113-234557.jpg
I did touristy things…

20111113-234657.jpg
And it was fun

Leave a Reply

