DIY…shorts aint just for summer, draft your own pattern

I’ll say it again, shorts ain’t just for summer. I personally don’t really wear pants which can get pretty tough in the northern winters. What’s my secret, well it’s no secret…Tights. I am addicted to shorts with tights. But what do I do when it’s winter and my favorite stores have their shorts in short supply, you ask. Make your own of course. I made this tutorial a little while back, but it’s applicable foreva. So go, learn to make some shorts, in your own custom size.

20111026-133812.jpg

Leave a Reply

